

NOTICE

CHANGE OF NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (NEC) OFFICIALS

The Democracy for the Citizens Party (DCP) has made changes to its new members of National Executive Committee (NEC) following an official meeting held on 5th May 2025.

This change takes effect from 5th May 2025, and has been duly recorded in accordance with the Party's Constitution and requirements under relevant regulatory authorities.

BY ORDER OF THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Democracy for the Citizens Party (DCP)

NO.	DCPN0	NAME	POSITION	COUNTY
1	DCP322789	Cleophas Malala	Deputy party leader	Kakamega
2	DCP321411	David Mingati Parseina	Chairperson	Kajiado
3	DCP321708	Peter Mungai Mwathi	Vice Chairperson	Kiambu
4	DCP295977	Mably Sarah Owino	Vice Chairperson	Kisumu
5	DCP295976	Hezron Obaga	Secretary General	Kisii
6	DCP322495	Martin Ole Kamwalo	Deputy Secretary General	Narok
7	DCP321712	Annah Kavuu Mutua	Treasurer	Machakos
8	DCP322336 DCP321664	Everngeline Wanjira Njoka Thomas Mwita Nyangi	Deputy Treasurer Deputy Treasurer	Embu Migori
10	DCP322297	Franklin Mithika Linturi	Organising Secretary	Meru
11	DCP321694	Abubakar Abdi Ogle	Deputy Organising Secretary	Wajir
12	DCP321713	Miriam Fredina Mariki	Deputy Organising Secretary	Taita Taveta
13	DCP322144	Andrew Kiplimo Muge	Director Elections	Uasin gishu
14	DCP322515	Catherine Wanjiku Waruguru	Women leader	Laikipia

15	DCP321669	Serah Wanjiku Thiga	Youth Leader	Kiambu
16	DCP296972	John Maranga	PWD Leader	Nakuru
17	DCP321420	Maina Kamanda	Eminent Persons Chairperson	Nairobi
18	DCP321424	David Njenga Gikonyo	Diaspora Caucus Chaiperson	Kiambu
19	DCP321713	Barnabas Kinyua Mpekethi	National Religious Caucus Chairperson	Nyeri
20	DCP323198	Alex Khamasi	County Coordinating Committee Chairperson	Kakamega
21	DCP295980	Brenda Banjira	Executive Director	Busia
22 23	DCP321713 DCP321878	Christopher Mwadime Mwambingu Mercy Gakuya	Secretary Devolution Secretary Education	Taita taveta Nairobi
24	DCP295950	Alvina Kabura Kamwaga	Secretary International Affairs	Murang'a
25	DCP295999	Hussein Athman	Secretary Tourism	Kilifi
26	DCP321667	Peter Mbae	Secretary Planning	Nakuru
27	DCP323188	Lydia Barasa	Secretary Health	Vihiga
28	DCP 323196	Furaha Ngumbao	Secretary Sports and culture	Kilifi